Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

15 Solos für Harfe Band 2/  ancien music of England, Ireland & Scotland
Product no.: SM 11058
Clicking on the image opens sample pages

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
Download products are free shipping
Free shipping Germany from 30.-- EUR
all other countrys from EUR 100 .-- Sum

author: Monika Mandelartz

instrument: celtic harp

language: standard notation

level: intermediate

pages: 36

A fine collection of celtic music from the John Playford collection. arranged by Monika Mandelartz

In stock
can be shipped within 2-3 days

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.