Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

Mauro Giuliani: Works for guitar solo and guitar with violin or flute
Product no.: SM 11022
Clicking on the image opens sample pages

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
Download products are free shipping
Free shipping Germany from 30.-- EUR
all other countrys from EUR 100 .-- Sum

author: Nicola Giuliani

instruments: guitar, violin, flute

language: german, italian (biografical part 20 pages)

level: intermediate to advanced

pages: 48 + 28

A fine collection of original tunes by the great guitar composer Mauro Giuliani.

Rondo Nuovo

Air Allemande with 5 variations

Polonaise (Mayseder, arranged by Giuliani for guitar and violin (or flute)

In stock
can be shipped within 2-3 days

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.